Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 1,525 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"njpg"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Onongada County War Memorial on 1976-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Big River, Bertha, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, It's All Over Now, Friend Of The Devil, Let It Grow-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad Playin' In The Band-> The Wheel-> Samson & Delilah-> Comes A Time-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Playin' In The Band-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 411 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at Matt Murphy's on 2006-04-25 - Club dElf
2 Sets 3 Discs Set 1 Disc 1 Tr-01 - Tr-03 Set 1 cont. Disc 2 Tr-01 - Tr-03 Set 2 Disc 3 Tr-01 - Tr-05
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 511 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Local 28 Live at Madfish Bar & Grille on 2011-06-04 - Local 28
Set 1 1. Promised Land 2. Walk Away 3. New Madrid 4. Jack-A-Roe 5. Loving Cup 6. Me & My Uncle 7. Mama Tried 8. She Caught The Katy 9. Ophelia 10. Get Rhythm 11. Sugaree 12. Let It Bleed Set 2 1. Shakedown St. 2. Harder They Come 3. Mothers Little Helper 4. West LA Fadeaway 5. Miss You 6. Espresso Love 7. Eyes of the World 8. Excitable Boy 9. All Over Now 10. Bertha 11. One More Bottle
Keywords: live concert
Downloads: 138 (1 review)
[etree]FLAP Live at Masquerade on 1992-12-05 - FLAP
CNI Chicken > Pinky Ring > Bruised Molecule > Sandy > Ballad Of Trembly Watkins > Trying Flapese > Thunderpants > Brotherload
Keywords: Acoustic; Flap; Punk; Math; Jazz; Grass
Downloads: 93 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Hotel Utah on 1999-05-05 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
1. Eye For An Eye 2. Chilly Chile 3. Time is of the Essence 4. Girl I Wanna Lay You Down 5. Valentine's Day 6. Daddy Decides 7. Hot Tub
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 845 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel on 1994-06-15 - Max Creek
Set 1: Down on the Farm > Blood Red Roses, Mama Tried, Emotional Railroad, Louisiana Sun > Gypsy Blue > Henry > Back Porch Boogie Blues. Set 2: Summer Sun > Mystery Train, Jones > See It My Way > Drums > Slow Down. Encore: Althea.
Downloads: 124 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Street Wine Live at The Barn - Citizens Park on 1990-04-20 - God Street Wine
01 - Medicine Man 02 - This Fine Town 03 - Electrocute 04 - Dear Prudence 05 - Dirty Little Secret
Downloads: 180 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at W.O.W. Hall on 1994-06-17 - Radiators
Disc 1 Intro > Loves grows on ya > Mood to move It's a fine life If you heart ain't in it Dream Woman Devil's Dream Summer Time This wagon's gonna Roll Last Getaway Molasses Lonely Avenue Like Dreamers Do Turtle Beach Disc 2 Mojo Workin' > All Meat > Lucinda > Theme from the Magnificent Seven > Cissy Strut I shall be released You can't take it with you Encore Drum's > Jesus speak to me > And we bid you goodnight > Shoe Fly > Chevrolet How far to the Horizon
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,142 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at OC Music Festival - Irvine Lake on 2011-06-04 - New Monsoon
Southern Dew Greenhouse No Reservations Sweet Brandywine Cross Blue Queen Hot 'Lanta Water Vein Naked Truth Traveling Gypsies Alaska Daddy Long Legs
Downloads: 203 (1 review)
[etree]Club d'Elf Live at The Lizard Lounge on 2005-12-22 - Club dElf
Set I ?, Salvia, Pharoah, Vishnu Dub, ?, Bass Beatbox, Berber Song, Wish I was in Heaven Set II ?, ?, Sunshine of Your Love, Sidi Rabi
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,132 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]New Monsoon Live at Starry Plough on 2001-06-21 - New Monsoon
New Monsoon The Starry Plough Berkeley, CA 2001-06-21 01.Bo's Blues 02.Double Clutch 03.Before I Begin 04.On the Sun 05.Vickissippi 06.Lucky Hour 07.Country Interlude > 08.Drivewheel Opened for Hanuman Phil has not joined the band yet John Lee Hooker's death acknowledged by Bo when introducing Lucky Hour
Downloads: 166 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Electric Fetus on 2001-06-28 - Radiators
Disc 1 01- Intro 02- Hwy 61 Revisited 03- Parchman Farm 04- I want to be your driver 05- Good Things 06- I don't speak love 07- Jack of Diamonds 08- Someday Baby 09- Automatic 10- Pay Day 11- Once Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
Keywords: rock, jam band, New Orleans, Fishhead Music, swamp rock, blues
Downloads: 159 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at D.A.V. Hall - MOM's Ball on 1992-02-29 - Radiators
Disc 1: [Set One] 01. Mardi Gras In New Orleans 04:54 02. Mood To Move 04:49 03. End Of Your Rope 04:10 04. Corrina 05:19 05. Nothing But A Party 05:29 06. Got My Mojo Workin' 05:59 07. Automatic 07:26 08. Songs From The Ancient Furnace 11:42 09. Like Dreamers Do 06:18 10. Let's Radiate 05:58 Total time: 62:05 Disc 2: [Set Two] 01. Hardcore [medley] 15:46 02. Leap Before You Look 06:11 03. Unchain My Heart 05:15 04...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,924 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Currently Nameless Live at Vermont Pub and Brewery on 1999-05-01 - Currently Nameless
Disc 1 (Set 1) 01. The Escape of Linus Montague & Lucy Capulet 02. The Body Image Song 03. The Day that Never Happened 04. Downhome Thinkin' > 05. Wingless Brother Fly 06. Corporation a la Groove Rock 07. Tension and Release 08. Dreams of an Island 09. Disease of Time Disc 2 (set 2) 01. J.C.'s Weather 02. The Stain Resistant Man 03. The Monkey and the Soul 04. Tune of an Onion 05. Wisdom Of the Kountry Oracle (W.O.K.O.) 06...
Keywords: Currently Nameless; Beer
Downloads: 148 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Water Street Music Hall on 1995-06-02 - Max Creek
SET 1 ONLY ***DISC 1*** (50:27) 1. talk/tuning (1:31) 2. Cruel World > (16:37) 3. Who Do You Love (12:38) 4. crowd/tuning (:54) 5. Silver Jack (11:10) 6. Deep Elem Blues (6:25) 7. tuning (1:09) ***DISC 2*** (38:30) 1. Fire & Brimstone > (14:29) 2. Rainbow > (11:44) 3. If You Ask Me (12:16)
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 235 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Strangefolk Live at The Filling Station on 1997-10-01 - Strangefolk
Set I 1: Hildegard 2: Sometimes 3: Stout Hearted 4: So Far Gone 5: Near & Far 6: Rather Go Fishin' 7: Neighbor 8: Westerly Set II 1: Otis 2: Sad 3: Valhalla 4: Folka Polka 5: Alaska 6: Sweet Libation 7: Lost My Way 8: Lines & Circles 9: Take It Easy On Me 10:Roads 11:Bus Driver 12:Blue & Grey 13:Walnut 14:Poland Encore 15:Rachel> 16:Juicy Fruit
Keywords: Soundboard; Strangefolk; Filling Station
Downloads: 170 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Brave Combo Live at Bull Fall's Brewery Biergarten on 2010-10-03 - Brave Combo
Disc One/Set One: 01: -Brewery Announcements- 02: -nflonfaux/soundcheck- 03: -Introduction- 04: ??? 05: Tales from the Vienna Woods> 06: The Happy Wanderer 07: German Waltz #2 08: The Faithful Hussar 09: Tequila 10: ?Cumbia? 11: -radio banter- 12: Just Because 13: Stevwalzer (sp?) 14: Tic-Tac Polka 15: ?Slick? 16: ?Happy Days? 17: America the Beautiful 18: Don't Mess With My Toot Toot 19: -twist preparation banter- 20: Ein Prosit Twist 21: Beer Barrel Polka 22: -Outro- Disc Two/Set Two: 01: -int...
Keywords: polka; nuclear polka; brave combo; zoom h2
Downloads: 158 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Star Hill Music Hall on 2002-02-20 - Umphreys McGee
set one: Jam > Prowler > 2nd Self Last Man Swerving Fussy Dutchman Africa Example 1 Anchor Drops@ Uncle Wally@ Blackwater@ set two: Andy's Last Beer Nothing 2 Fancy > Push the Pig August> pay the snucka YYZ Dump City Last Call Get Down Space Funk Booty Hurt Bird Bath Get in the Van e: g thing @ Acoustic
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 400 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-03-23 - Zero
t01 - introduction t02 - baby baby t03 - tangled hangers t04 - higher ground t05 - std (severe tire damage) > t06 - little wing > t07 - higher & higher
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 941 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at Terrapin Station on 1987-01-02 - Little Women
Little Women Terrapin Station Bozeman, MT January 2, 1987 CD 1 01.jam > 02.What's Goin' On > jam > 03.World Is A Ghetto 04.One World (Not Three) 05.No Friend Of Mine Would Ever Walk Away 06.Shampoo Crew CD 2 01.Life's Just Bitchin' 02.China Row 03.Criminals In My Closet 04.They're In Love With It 05.Freezin' To Death * 06.Kiss The Dog On The Mouth// *^ * 1/3/87 Terrapin Station - Bozeman, MT ^ no words for this yet
Downloads: 476 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at Hubcabs Lounge on 1987-01-10 - Little Women
Little Women Hubcabs Lounge - Missoula, MT January 10, 1987 CD 1 - Set I 01.Breakfast At Lucile's 02.Sleeping With Soldiers 03.Looking For A Few Good Men 04.China Row 05.You Don't Love Me 06.instrumental > Tequila 07.Your Love's Got a Hold On Me CD 2 01.Equal Rights > Down Presser Man > No More War 02.Lick The Tears 03.Tears Of A Clown CD 3 - Set 2 01.tuning 02.Kiss The Dog On The Mouth 03.Freezin' To Death 04.Slipping Into Darkness > 05.Gotta Get Down > Slipping Into Darkness > 06.Like A Rollin...
Downloads: 691 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ryan Montbleau Live at Mountain Jam VII - Hunter Mtn Ski Area on 2011-06-04 - Ryan Montbleau
one set (47:47) - East Stage 01. intro 02. Grain Of Sand 03. I Can't Wait 04. Driving Wheel 05. Chariot 06. Inspired By No One 07. Dead Set 08. Here et al
Keywords: mtn jam; mountain jam
Downloads: 225 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Lone Star Cafe on 1987-02-26 - Zero
01. Baby Baby 02. Tangled Hangers 03. The Core 04. Rigor Mortis 05. Tear Tags Off Mattresses 06. /Little Wing 07. crowd
Downloads: 215 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sage Live at Sweetcreek Studio on 2000-09-01 - Sage
1. Texas River 2. Dragonfly 3. El Viaje 4. For Trip 5. Flow 6. The Goose 7. Atlantis 8. Tree's Jam 9. Endless Journey
Downloads: 324 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at Herman's Hideaway on 1991-07-27 - Little Women
Little Women Herman's Hideaway Denver, CO July 27, 1991 Set 2 01.Sparkle 02.It's A Good Thing You Ain't A Horse 03.Big Lagoon 04.Jimmy Jimmy 05.Yellow Ribbons 06.Kiss the Dog on the Mouth > 07.Savage Garden 08.E: One Time
Downloads: 301 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hem Live at The Leadmill on 2005-02-23 - Hem
1. Jackson 2. My Fathers Waltz 3. Stupid Mouth Shut 4. Pacific Street 5. Carry Me Home 6. Lucky 7. Cincinnati Traveller 8. Strays 9. The Beautiful Sea 10. An Easy One 11. The Fire Thief 12. Hollow 13. Sailor 14. Receiver 15. Half Acre 16. Night Like A River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,337 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sweet Potato Project Live at The Cabooze on 2002-01-09 - Sweet Potato Project
Moby Octopod Sexy Johnny your Too Bad I Know What I know Silly Saturation 06. //?? > 07. Swamp Man Voodoo Lady Dreamtime Half Head Be Funk > He May Roll The Way that I Feel Wrong Thing Encore Get On Up
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 213 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]God Street Wine Live at Nightingale Bar on 1989-05-18 - God Street Wine
1 - Electrocute 2 - Dear Prudence 3 - Dirty Little Secret 4 - She Said Dark > Jam 5 - Freight Train 6 - Polka 7 - Thrill is Gone (cut in middle) 8 - Jam > Morning Cigarettes 9 - (starts at end of) Fortress of Solitude > Jam 10 - Imogene 11 - Lighthouse 12 - Suicide Girl 1. 01 Electrocute 2. 02 Dear Prudence 3. 03 Dirty Little Secret 4. 04 She Said Dark _ Jam 5. 05 Freight Train 6. 06 Polka 7. 07 Thrill is Gone 8...
Downloads: 186 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Lazy River Live at Club 66 on 1976-10-25 - Lazy River
Lazy River "pick-up band" Club 66 St Louis, MO October 25, 1976 (close guess) SBD mixed and taped by Monte Barry source: SBD > Nakamichi 550 > Dolby NR > Sony C-90 cassettes lineage: MC > Nakamichi LX-3 > Samplitude > TLH > Flac set 1 d1t01 Farewell Blues d1t02 Sitting on Top of The World [4] d1t03 Steam Powered Aereoplane [2] d1t04 Sunny Side of The Mountain [2] d1t05 Dixie Blues [4] d1t06 That's What I Like About The South [5] d1t07 Tennessee Blues [4] d1t08 Sally Goodin' d1t09 Sweetheart of M...
Keywords: John Jump; Bill Millet; Bob Briedenbach; Eric Weber; Frank Heyer; John Bieser; Bruce Cromer; Pat O'Conner; Monte Barry; newgrass; bluegrass
Downloads: 1,294 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Mabuhay Gardens on 1986-01-18 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. intro 02. Cattle (reversed) 03. Cowboys From Hollywood 04. ZZ Top Goes To Egypt 05. I Love Her All The Time 06. No Krugerrands For David 07. Take The Skinheads Bowling 08. banter and jam 09. We're A Bad Trip 10. Theme from S.W.A.T. 11. Circles 12. Abundance 13. (I Was So) Wasted 14. Turtlehead 15. 9 of Discs 16. No More Bullshit - Club Med Sucks 17. outtro
Keywords: Live Concert; Radio Broadcast
Downloads: 3,397 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Union Bar - *ACOUSTIC* on 1987-02-19 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators 02/19/87 Union Bar Minneapolis, MN Set 1 Disc 1 01 - Intro 02 - Wild About My Lovin' 03 - Wild About My Lovin' (con't) 04 - Corrina 05 - Free Little Bird 06 - Brand New Tennessee Waltz 07 - Keep On Poppin' That Shine 08 - Yankee Lady 09 - Subterranean Homesick Blues 10 - Magnolia 11 - Diamond Joe 12 - Take It Or Leave It 13 - The Cuckoo 14 - The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) Set 2 Disc 2 01 - Lodi > Grief Snafu 02 - Honey Don't 03 - Girl From The North Country 04 - Br...
Downloads: 388 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Chasing Edison Live at The Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte on 2010-06-25 - Chasing Edison
Chasing Edison The Neighborhood Theatre Charlotte, NC 6/25/10 Opening for The Mantras Set List: 01) People 02) The Fall 03) Big Fat Elephant 04) Fog -> 05) Enjoy The Show -> 06) Fog 07) Morphine Tiger * w/ Spain (Chick Corea) guitar intro Thanks to Alex Giles and Justin Babcock for the setlist Source: MATRIX (aud+sbd) - Zoom X/Y mics (40' from stage @ The Other Side) > Zoom H4n > SDHC Transfer: SDHC > PC > Sony Sound Forge 9.0 (Mix 60/40, Fades, EQ, Normalize) > CD Wave > FLAC > Trader's Little ...
Downloads: 158 (1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at MOMs Ball - DAV Hall on 1983-02-12 - Radiators
01. Yo Mama Is Down In Front 02. Ain't That A Lot Of Love 03. Mardi Gras In New Orleans 04. Not Fade Away->Hey Bo Diddley->Not Fade Away 05. Raindancer 06. Chains 07. Chevrolet 08. Ed lib/Chevrolet Jam 09. Iko Iko
Keywords: Radiators; Jam Bands; New Orleans; Rock; Blues
Downloads: 261 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Hunter Mountain Ski Resort on 2007-06-02 - Tea Leaf Green
01. Kali-Yuga 02. These Two Chairs 03. Stormcloud 04. Earth and Sky 05. Ride Together -> Hard Travelin' * -> Ride Together 06. Freedom ^ 07. If It Wasn't For the Money 08. Franz Hanzerbeak
Downloads: 882 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Club Vera on 1990-03-08 - Camper Van Beethoven
Disc One 01. Acoustic Set 02. South American Folk Song 03. Tina 04. Ambiguity Song 05. Ax Murderer Song 06. Instrumental 07. All Her Favorite Fruit 08. Sweethearts 09. Good Guys and Bad Guys 10. Jail 11. Sad Lovers Waltz 12. O Death Disc Two 01. O Death 02. One of These Days 03. Turquoise Jewelry 04. Waka 05. Pictures of Matchstick Men 06. Mao Reminisces About His Days in Southern China 07. History of Utah 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,354 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at Georgia Theater on 2002-03-01 - Umphreys McGee
intro > Roulette, Dump City, 2nd Self > Prowler > She Came In Through the Bathroom Window > Nothing 2 Fancy, Walletsworth, Senor Mouse Push the Pig > Get In the Van > Hangover > Garbage Man > Hangover, White Man's Moccasins, The Girl Is Mine > Jane Says > The Girl Is Mine, "Jimmy Stewart" > drums, Andy's Last Beer > Space Funk Booty, Soul Food I > Last Call
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 528 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at Gingerbread Man on 1992-08-11 - Little Women
Little Women Gingerbread Man Carlisle, PA 1992-08-11 CD 1 - Set 1 01.Most Beautiful Day > 02.American Standard > 03.Mary Lou 04.Ray of Heaven 05.Eat My Soul 06.Chainsaw City 07.You Again 08.Milk 09.Breakfast at Lucille's 10.Drive CD 2 - Set 2 01.Way Too Loud > 02.Yellow Ribbons > 03.Dixie Mattress 04.Wichita Lineman > 05.Hearts Gone Blind > 06.Like A Rolling Stone > Doors Of My Heart > Like A Rolling Stone 07.E: Beheading Of St.John The Baptist Day
Downloads: 284 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Women Live at Roseland Theater on 1991-08-09 - Little Women
Little Women Roseland Portland, OR 1991-08-09 01.Sparkle 02.American Standard 03.World Will Turn 04.Ray Of Heaven 05.Yellow Ribbons 06.Kiss The Dog On The Mouth > Savage Garden 07.E: Like A Rolling Stone > The Joker > LARS * * w/ Big Head Todd w/ some of Tough Mama (Dale Fanning and Dave Pelliciaro) thruout the show Openers were Big Head Todd and the Monsters and 9 Days Wonder
Downloads: 559 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Sweetwater Saloon on 1993-03-19 - Zero
Set I 1. Golden Road [16:51] 2. Catalina [12:47] 3. Roll Me Over [20:08] 4. Nancy Germany [9:49] 5. Rigor Mortis [14:32] Total Time [1:14:07] Set II 1. End of the World Blues [14:07] 2. Horses [8:41] 3. Home on the Range [12:14] 4. Drums [4:12] 5. Highway 61 [10:28] 6. Riding With the King [8:17] 7. Chance in a Million [9:35] 8. Mercury Blues [9:36] 9. Baby Baby [11:55] 10. Gregg's Eggs [15:39] 11...
Downloads: 231 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Springfest on 2002-05-19 - Derek Trucks Band
1. Kam-Ma-Lay 2. Everything Is Everything 3. Like Anyone Else* 4. Yeild Not* 5. Rastaman Chant 6. For My Brother** 7. Ain't That Lovin' You*** 8. Joyful Noise
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 804 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Club Luna on 1994-03-07 - Radiators
Disc 1 Tuning Sunglasses On > Let's Radiate > Nail your heart I can't stand the rain > Sneakin' thru the alley with Sally Love Grows on ya Long Hard journey home Devil's Dream I just wanna make love to you Pass out the Hatchets > 2000 Light years from home > Grow up > Fire > Pass out the Hatchets How far to the Horizon Little Paradise Down on the Corner Disc 2 Creepin Vine > Hold back the Flood Fall of the Dark Ghosts along the Mississippi > Red Dress New Dark Ages Smokin' Hole Quinn the Eskimo ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,113 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zero Live at Pulsations Night Club on 1986-03-03 - Zero
d1t01 - Baby Baby > d1t02 - Tear Tags Off Mattresses d1t03 - Little Wing d1t04 - Bass Solo > d1t05 - Higher and Higher d1t06 - Try A Little Tenderness d1t07 - Golden Road
Downloads: 301 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego Sports Arena on 1980-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> CC Rider, Peggy-O, Far From Me, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E:Alabama Getaway-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Justin Mason
Downloads: 453 (1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Graffiti's on 1985-03-07 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. KUSF T-shirt promo 02. Wild Willie interview 03. Border Ska 04. The Day Lassie Went To The Moon 05. Vladivostock 06. Ambiguity Song 07. Tina 08. Where The Hell Is Bill? 09. Oh No 10. No Flies On Us 11. Take The Skinheads Bowling 12. Yanqui Go Home 13. KUSF promo 14. KUSF interlude 15. KUSF show intro
Keywords: Live Concert; FM Broadcast; upgraded source
Downloads: 3,139 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Tipitina's - *10th Anniversary* on 1988-01-29 - Radiators
The New Orleans Radiators 1/29/88 Tipitina's New Orleans, LA *10th Anniversary* Set 1 Disc 1 01 - Intro 02 - Law of the Fish 03 - Lowlife 04 - Honey From the Bee 05 - Boomerang 06 - My Home is on the Border > 07 - Jigsaw 08 - ZigZaggin' Through Ghostland 09 - Doubled Up in a Knot > 10 - Love is a Tangle 11 - Beautiful Loser 12 - Nail Your Heart to Mine 13 - Hard Time Train 14 - River Run 15 - Like Dreamers Do 16 - Outro Set 2 Disc 2 01 - Tuning 02 - How Do You Feel? 03 - He Ain't Give You None [...
Downloads: 524 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at unknown southern California venue on 1988-01-01 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. intro 02. Change Your Mind 03. O Death 04. Skinhead Stomp 05. Take The Skinheads Bowling 06. Wasted 07. Tania 08. Eye Of Fatima (pt. 1) 09. Eye Of Fatima (pt. 2) 10. Joe Stalin's Cadillac 11. Good Guys & Bad Guys 12. (We're A) Bad Trip 13. One Of These Days 14. Turquoise Jewelry 15. Waka 16. Pictures Of Matchstick Men 17. Mao Reminisces About His Days In Southern China 18. The History Of Utah 19...
Keywords: Live Concert; date unknown; Harwilmer collection
Downloads: 1,226 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Radiators Live at Tipitina's on 1987-04-04 - Radiators
Set 1 Disc 1 01- Tuning 02- The End is not insight > 03- Doctor Doctor > 04- Fools go First > 05- Devil's Dream > 06- Salty Jane > 07- Mood to move > 08- This wagon's gonna roll 09- Hard time train 10- River Run > 11- Love is a Tangle Set 2 Disc 2 01- Tuning 02- Boomerang 03- Like Dreamers Do > 04- Stealin' a feelin' 05- Honey from the Bee > 06- Jack of Diamonds 07- Stand by me baby > 08- Highway 61 09- Hardcore > Let's dance > Pump it up > Hardcore Set 3 Disc 3 01- How do you feel? 02- Jersy Gi...
Keywords: Funk, Jazz, Rock & Roll, New Orleans, Fish Head Music
Downloads: 1,119 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-02-07 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 1. /Green Green Grass of Home 2. Saw Mill/ 3. /Seasons 4. China Cat Sunflower--> 5. I Know You Rider 6. High Time 7. /Big Boss Man 8. Me & My Uncle 9. /Cold Rain & Snow 10.Uncle John's Band--> 11. Black Peter 12. Good Lovin'//
Keywords: Soundboard; naked_jaybird
Downloads: 1,609 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Dark Star -> Mind Left Body Jam -> Dark Star Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Sean Cribbs
Downloads: 1,572 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Asylum Street Spankers Live at Canal Street Tavern on 2009-06-13 - Asylum Street Spankers
set one: 01. Asylum Street Blues 02. Wammo's Blues 03. Violent Love 04. Ragtime Man 05. PBR 06. Fuck Work 07. Bluebonnet 08. Mujahideen Mamma 09. I'd Rather Drink Muddy Water 10. Everyday's A Parade 11. 4:21 12. Winning The War On Drugs set two: 13. Funny Cigarette 14. Unhappy Happy Hour 15. Hermaphrodite 16. banter, intro to... 17. Lying Danielle 18. Prague drinking story 19. Apple Trees 20. Why Do It Right? 21...
Downloads: 439 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree